Sierrathegreat’s Blog


Man, I love college.
April 14, 2009, 3:55 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I don’t really have any idea what I’m doing with my life after high school. I know I’m going to college at USM in January, but thats about it. I don’t know what my major is going to be. This is contradicting the article we read, but I do want to make a lot of money.

collegeI want to be able to take care of myself, my mother, and my brother if anything happens to them. I didn’t have a lot of money growing up, and the job I have now, the money I make- that’s it. If I run out of money, too bad for me. I want to be able to supply for myself for the rest of my life. I don’t want to have to depend on other people for the things I need, because that’s not how I was raised.

I can’t wait until college. I know Michael Chancellor and I are going to live together. We’re going to start looking for a place this summer. But as for the actual classes, I don’t know what I’m going to take. I know I’m only going to take two or three classes a week. As for an actual career- pfft. I have no clue. There’s a part of me that wants to study the brain. Then I want to be a psychiatrist. But there’s still something inside of me that wants to be a college professor and teach history.

But knowing me, I’ll probably decide on something completely out-of-the-blue. Everything is impromptu with me. As random as this is, I want to be famous. I don’t want to be famous for something like movies or anything like that. I want to start something. Like a cult. I want to be famous for preaching something stupid. Example: “Eating is bad for you.” I know there’s someone out there that will follow that. Or if I want to be super rich and famous, I could start my own religion. Just make it a big parody religion, like Scientology.

Who knows what I’ll end up doing. Only time will tell. I do need to get more motivated. I’m too lazy.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

